INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY VADODARA

ADVT NO: IIITV/RECRU/NON-TEACHING/2021-22/001 DATED 02 DEC 2021 & ADVT NO: IIITV/RECRU/NON-TEACHING/2020-21/001 DATED 22 APR 2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR SENIOR LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Sr No	Name of Applicant	Remarks
1	AAKANSHA PANDEY	
2	ANNU	Soft Copy of Application is not received
3	ARVIND KUMAR	
4	BHATT TRUPTI	
5	BISHNUPRIYA DAS	
6	DEEPTI PANDEY	
7	DEVDEEN KOL	
8	DIPANKANA BANERJEE	Soft Copy of Application is not received
9	EKTA CHITRAVANSHI	Soft Copy of Application is not received
10	HARSHA KHIRWADKAR	
11	ILIYAS YUNISBHAI MANSURI	
12	KUSUM GHOSH	
13	LIBI PARAKKAL	
14	MANOJ KUMAR SAHOO	RECEIVED - FEES PAID IS 250/- ONLY; Rs. 45/- to balance and Soft copy of application is not received
15	MEENAKSHI SHARMA	
16	METIYA VIJAYKUMAR REVABHAI	
17	MRUNALI PRAKASHBHAI SHAH	Soft Copy of Application is not received
18	MURALI KRISHNAN	
19	NEHA ATHANERE	
20	NEHA SHARMA	
21	NIJAKAT SAIFI	

faw Chr fox ou ron

22	NIKHIL KUMAR	
23	NIVEDITA PANDEY	Hard Copy of Application is not received
24	PALLAVI SONAR	
25	PRIYANKA BOSE	
26	PUJA SAHA	
27	RAJESH CHANDRA DAS	Soft Copy of Application is not received
28	RASHI	Hard Copy of Application is not received
29	ROSHNI YADAV	
30	SAVLIYA YASHVI	
31	SHAHZEB HASAN	Soft Copy of Application is not received
32	SHUBHAM KAROLE	
33	SIDDHITA PAROUHA	Soft Copy of Application is not received
34	SNEHAL DAVE	Hard Copy of Application is no received
35	SUSMITA ROY	
36	TOSHA PATEL	
37	UNNI KRISHNAN K. K.	
38	VARTIKA CHAUDHARY	Soft Copy of Application is not received
39	VICHITRA VENKATESAN ADIDRAVIDA	

NOTE: THIS LIST IS PROVISIONAL WITHOUT ANY SCRUTINY . ELIGIBILITY / NON-ELIGIBILITY WILL BE DECIDED BY THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

Sr No	Name of Applicant	Remarks
1	SHAILESHKUMAR PANAMIYA	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1
2	PRIYANKA MISHRA	
3	SHAH PRIYA MANOJ	
4	SURENDRA KUMAR MEENA	
5	SATHAWARA VIRENDRAKUMAR ISHWARBHAI	
6	VASANTKUMAR AMRUTBHAI VANKAR	15

7	DUMANIYA YOGESH NANJIBHAI	
8	PUSHPABEN MEHULKUMAR KALIVADA	
9	PARMAR DUSHYANTKUMAR MANIBHAI	•
10	PATEL PARTH ISHWARBHAI	ja,
11	KHANJESH KUMAR	
12	DABHI TEJASKUMAR JAYANTILAL	
13	VANIK HARDIKKUMAR HIRABHAI	
14	PATEL NIKKIBEN DHIRAJKUMAR	
15	POONAM VERMA	
16	DHARA TUSHAR JOSHI	
17	PRAKASHBHAI NARSHIBHAI MAKWANA	
18	GARIMA SHARMA	
19	MADHURI DESALE BORGOHAIN	
20	PATEL DAYABEN GANPATBHAI	
21	SHAH HARDI MITESHKUMAR	
22	VIKAS	
23	AMRITA DEVI	
24	SAGARIKA SAMAL	
25	BHAVSAR RACHANA HITESHKUMAR	

NOTE: THIS LIST IS PROVISIONAL WITHOUT ANY SCRUTINY . ELIGIBILITY / NON-ELIGIBILITY WILL BE DECIDED BY THE SELECTION COMMITTEE

law Chugh 22/04/2011

